

College of Engineering, Adoor Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Minutes of meeting of internal members of IQAC conducted on 10/07/2023

Venue: Conference Hall Time: 11.30 am

Agenda:

- 1. Internal academic audit
- 2. Online IQAC meeting
- 3. Other relevant matters permitted by the chair.

Members Attended

- 1. Dr. Sunilkumar K, Principal
- 2. Dr Jose Mathew (Convenor)
- 3. Dr. Jayachandran E.S, Professor in ECE
- 4. Dr. John George, Professor in Electrical and Electronics Engineering
- 5. Dr. Binulal B R, Associate Professor in ME
- 6. Dr. Ajitha P. S, Associate Professor in Mathematics
- 7. Dr. Sreeja P, Assistant Professor in EEE
- 8. Mrs. Sreedeepa H. S, Assistant Professor in CSE
- 9. Mr. Deebu U S, Assistant Professor in ECE

Discussions

Dr. Jose Mathew, Convener informed that the external academic audit will be conducted on 18/7/2023. The committee after discussion decided to conduct internal academic audit on 12/7/2023. The following members are assigned the duty of conducting internal audit in different departments.

- 1. Applied Sciences Dr. Binulal B. R
- 2. Computer Science and Engineering -Dr. Jose Mathew
- 3. Electrical and Electronics Engg. Ms. Sreedeepa H S
- 4. Electronics and Communication Engg. Dr. Ajitha P S
- 5. Mechanical Engineering Dr. Jayachandran E S
- 6. Institute Documents Dr. Jose Mathew

The committee discussed about conducting IQAC meeting with all members. The members suggested to conduct online IQAC meeting on 12/7/2023 using Google meet platform. The agenda for meeting is finalized as follows:

- 1. Feedback of NBA accreditation.
- 2. Review of academic activities in the current semester
- 3. Report of internal academic audit.



College of Engineering, Adoor Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

- 4. Revamping of academic activities in the next academic year
- 5. Other relevant matters permitted by the chair.

Decisions taken:

- 1. Decided to conduct internal academic audit on 12/7/2023.
- 2. Decided to conduct online IQAC meeting on 12/7/2023 using Google meeting platform.

Dr Jose Mathew (Convenor)

Dr. Sunil Kumar K, Principal